rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Where did you fuck your first online girl?

Another thread got me thinking of back in the day...

Couldn't find a thread on this

I tricked a girl in my beta days from AOL chatroom to swing by from new york to the Jersey burbs. My friends made fun of me for online game but I did bang. She was a 6. They shamed me from online game for a while though.

I met a girl in Jersey City a few months who said she used Craigslist causal encounters haha

Stories?

From the Russian social networking site 'VK', I had been talking with her for like 2 months then I was on holiday in her city and we met, it was the first time I'd ever met anyone from online before. I was actually really scared and a real pussy back then, she was very shy, we met in the centre and I didn't know what to say at all so just asked where she lived and I'd like to see.

I was even scared to make a move once alone inside her flat but eventually we kissed and banged, I felt pretty good after it to be honest, she didn't want me to go and was following me around until 3am which was kind of annoying because I just wanted to go to sleep, but I walked her home and went back to my apartment eventually and went straight to sleep.

Colombian Au Pair that I met off of OKCupid.

Banged in bedroom right above my parents as they watched a move the floor below. She's married to a marine now.

G

Mine was off yahoo personals, a very long time ago.

Single mom who lived in a rough part of town, she was white.

She was miserable and kept complaining throughout the date, we ended back at hers.

Made out on the sofa, I suggested we go lie down in the bedroom as it would be more comfortable. She said "no funny stuff" and i agreed.