rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Advice on strategy for gaming in Regional Australia needed

Hey guys,

Firstly, I would like to first take my hats off to the guys in this forum for making this forum what it is. An absolutely amazing minefield of information on dealing with women for a range of intents and purposes. This made me realise that getting on well with women is a learnt skill and not an inborn trait and that only come with a whole lot of EFFORT. As a newbie myself, I know there is a long way to go from being a 'Male Feminist' to an 'Innovative Casanova' but I hope to get your advice in starting out in the right direction..

Background

Am of age 26, looks-wise maybe a mix between middle eastern and south american though I am from neither. No problems with height. On the slim side of build however. Non-smoker.

Am kind of working in Uni but no interaction with undergrads though. Had three options in Toronto Canada, Oshawa Canada or Launceston Australia. Chose the last one. Hoping it is not the worst choice game wise given the negative coverage of Aus here.

Expecting to be here for about 2 yrs. Am a 10 mins drive from the city. Uni campus is always deserted regardless of the time, girls dont seem to give eye contact and seem to be intent on only reaching their cars after classes.

One line intro on Launceston - A very small 3rd or 4th tier city of 80K people in the island state of Tasmania, Australia. Have given more details in the Travels forum. thread-50863.html

So far, I have been rolling solo at night but having a major case of approach anxiety especially with girls in groups. Also, not sure if going to the same venues solo seems weird..

Some help in the following areas would be great...