rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Does game work on all kinds of women?

Hi,

I wanted to know if game only works on bitches and hoes or does it work on all women.

Thanks

So that question can sound a lot like trolling, but I'm going to take it seriously because it's a question I had when I started learning game at first. That's mainly because I, like a lot of people, misconstrued game as "act like a douchebag and mistreat women." When you get into the nuances of game, it isn't about acting like a douchebag, and it certainly isn't about mistreating women. It's about being fair (i.e. not putting up with bullshit) and giving women what they want in a man. (Hint: it isn't a pushover bitch).

Of course, while acting like a douchebag will get you a better outcome than being a pushover beta-bitch feminine man, it does not define game. In fact, it only applies to a type of game that is much more nuanced than its name implies. That's the root of your issue, though. You're mistaking "douchebag game" as game in general.

Game is about being socially aware, having frame (i.e. being a man), refusing to allow yourself to be dictated by the existence and actions of women, and positioning yourself in a manner that gives you the social leverage in an interaction.

Now, game is based on a certain number of social generalizations and truths, and some of these will lead you to believe that all women have inside of them a "bitch and hoe" element. People argue on the nuances of game, but, as I said, it is based on generally accepted rules. People who argue about these rules argue over degrees, not validity.