rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

long term game??/girl in art class

Just joined a new class. It's an art class so it's continuous. Obviously first day the hottest girl catches my eye. I kept our interaction minimal and chatted up the rest of the class. My question is...do I win over the entire class for a couple weeks and keep my attention away from her? Or do I be direct, engage, and escalate immediately? Is there a long term approach since I'll see this girl once a week. How would you gentlemen go about this??? I'm fairly new to game so any advice would be appreciated

First: Newbie thread

Second: Take the pussy off the pedestal

Now:

Why do you need to win the entire class over ? Because of her ?

If you're inexperienced (you say you're new to game) do indirect, why not exchange numbers for group studying and in case you miss a day use her notes, etc ?

Even though you might see her on a regular basis in class, do not assume that time is on your side...
While you want to keep the interaction natural and casual, you also want to move forward and
eventually meet her outside of class.

If I were just beginning, I'd just take the time to get to know with her and become "friends:-)"
The art class gives you time to do that and really interact with her. And if she's interested
she'll respond to you.

I'd work as fast as I can without rushing anything...so if I were in the same position,
I'd make "friends" with her by weeks 2-3, and then ask her out no later than week 5 or 6...
assuming I've been chatting/flirting/bonding with her the entire time in class...

Newbie thread..gotcha

And I meant just be social with the rest of class and leave her wondering why I'm not chatting her up.

But okay so be social, friendly, and gradually escalate.

Options

1) charm everyone including her - move in later