rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Females dominating the convo, but not taking the lead.

What do you guys think about this? I'm naturally an introvert and I love asking questions to others to get to know them. The only problem I can see with this is going on dates. During my dates and even the text convo before, the female dominates the convo with info about herself. I had one bitch that didn't even know where I worked until like a month after we dated(she never asked) the thing about it is I don't care to talk too much about my day, I'm exhausted as it is, but they go on and on.

I guess my question is, is this a sign that I'm giving up too much power? Am I dating arrogant women? Should if talk more about myself?

Anyways, I'm a newbie and this forum has provided me so much knowledge. Any feedback is appreciated.

A woman talking more can be a bad or good sign, the amount of talking on its own isn't enough information.

If you are being chill and she is qualifying to you, ie she is telling you stuff to try to make you like her, that is a good sign. She is trying to win your favor.

If you are just quiet and she is filling the silence with conversation, that is neutral. The relationship dynamic is determined by other things.

If you're seeing a girl for a month or more, obviously she is into you (you are banging her, yes?), so you being quiet does not really matter. You don't need to start yapping if that's not your personality and you are doing OK without it.

Obviously there can be a point where the woman takes the lead in the interaction and that's not good but simply her speaking more than you doesn't mean that is happening. View it as you are being reserved, mysterious, strong and silent, etc. Indulge it. Use smirks instead of responses, they will go crazy trying to get you to talk.