rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Women/Lifestyle Advice

Women/Lifestyle Advice

So the other day I was reflecting on my life and what I have done throughout College thus far and I was really disappointed with the way things have gone.

Start-11th Grade HS

So I used to always have tons of friends and was told I was a really funny guy and I would say I was always one of the "it" people in a crowd. I was quite popular, funny, outgoing. I was constantly asked to hang out with almost all of the attractive girls in my grade. I really enjoyed my life and who I was at that point.

Now I am in my 3rd year of college and ever since 11th grade I feel like my personality has taken a turn for the worse, i am no longer as successful at meeting women and I have like 1/4th of the friends I once had. I also find myself extremely shy and intimidated at times. Since January I have brought only 2 girls back to my place and had sex with none of them. One was extremely pretty/great personality and then the next night we hung out again, but I could just tell I was losing it and she probably saw me as desperate. This really just sucks that I have lost so much of my confidence and I really hate not having women in my life. I still have like my buddys g/fs wondering why I don't get a lot of women because around them I am very comfortable, funny and I come off as confident. It's like I just get intimidated around new crowds, people, attractive girls which NEVER happened to me.

Anyways I need some advice of how to get out of this state of mind and regain my old confident self. I want to have lots of friends, be that alpha male who makes everyone laugh, be that guy who can really vibe with girls and have a good time.

Any advice is greatly appreciated.

Women/Lifestyle Advice