rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Sensei's 100 Approach Thread

First of all, I’m a complete beginner, no prior game experience whatsoever. I have been somewhat successful with girls before. But I’ve always been shy and that has cost me multiple bangs in the past. Learning game for me is somewhat reaffirming the things I knew before I had my heart broken by my last LTR, that took me 2 years to recover from but I digress . I’m a male 6 , my forte is that I dress well , I can be funny and my color of skin gives me exotic value .

30/11/2014 1 Approach

This is two days after my success on this thread ; http://www.rooshvforum.network/thread-42823.html.

I got dressed nice and went out to town for the sole purpose of day gaming. I could not approach a single women. Every single one was walking too fast or conditions were unfavourable or I was just too shy to approach. I went into a store where a shop assistant who is a solid 10 (even by my high standards) was giving my IOI.

I opened her but I quickly lost frame completely taken over by her beauty. Barely maintaining eye contact and couldn't even muster the force to switch into GALNUC to take the conversation where I wanted it to. Even though she was actually asking my questions and trying to edge me on.

I went home very angry at myself , and I decided as punishment , I would have to open someone as Uni tomorrow . It’s something I hate doing as it’s a small uni and I wanted to keep my daygaming separate from my study life. However I had brought it upon myself .

01/12/2014 1 Approach / 1 number close