rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Where should a French Caribbean go ?

Hi everybody!
I was wondering if you could help me to make my choice.
I'm a French student, and for my studies I have to do an internship abroad. I would like to take the most of it. My parents are from west Indies, so I'm black (as black as usher). I grew up in France so I got a French accent. I can speak English (quite well) and spanish (basic level ). I am not against learn another language.
Where do you think I should go for my internship?
I thought about western Europe but I'm lil bit afraid to go because of my black skin.

Thanks for your help.

Montreal?

I've never been, and I'm a white dude from California, so take it with a grain of salt. Montreal gets a lot of love on the forum though so you might want to read up on those threads.

I didn't think about Montreal.
I met a chick from Canada in Switzerland and she made me a good impression. (Canadian chicks have beautiful faces.)

If someone has another idea ...
I want to make a board and analyanalyze each propositions in oder to find the best place for me.

I second Montreal.

However if you want to learn another language I would seek Sweden or London just for the fact you can meet people from all over the world there, I don't think you would have issues in those 2 countries. Just be careful, the weather can be quite depressing

What type of lizards do you like? Blanche ou noire? You can try Etats-Unis aussi, chague etat is like a different country. Your answer will help me determine what place to recommend.

OUR NEW BLOG!

http://repstylez.com

My NEW TRAVEL E-BOOK - DOMINICAN REPUBLIC - A RED CARPET AFFAIR

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00K53LVR8

Love 'em or leave 'em but we can't live without lizardsssss..

An Ode To Lizards

Quote: (11-17-2014 03:50 AM)Vinou Wrote: