rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Need expert advice for an unusual situation

Hey guys,

Hoping to take advantage of the brilliant minds here. I need some advice on how to get a girl-

WAIT. Before you write "if you're asking how to get her, you've already lost her," hear me out. I know that already, but my situation is, shall we say, unusual. It is because of my unusual situation that I seek the advice of the experts here. Perhaps there is no hope for me, but we'll see. (FYI, this is going to be a VERY long post.)

I am a college freshman at an Ivy League school, a 6' 4" greater beta who is considered by most to be attractive, humorous, and generally "interesting" and charismatic. Sounds good, right? The elephant in the room is that I have never had a relationship with any girl, EVER, because of 18 years of ADHD, untreated dysthymia, anxiety disorder, and OCD, all of which were compounded by severe verbal abuse and emotional neglect by my parents. Yeah, real sad, I know. I've been seeing a therapist and taking medication since the beginning of the school year. Not long after this, I was introduced to Game and have been following it since.