rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Where to find cougars in Chicago?

Alright, so I'm fairly new to gaming, but with some really bad experiences, with women in my age group; I've decided to go on a hiatus from my own group (20-somethings), and go after the cougars. I live by Chicago, in the burbs, but close enough to mass transit, where I can get to the clubs and what not, just kind of wondering where/what places to look?

I'm from the Chicago burbs, plan to be there for a few weeks. If you need a wingman I'd be happy to help. Either way, I'd really like to get some gouge on your experiences there.

Per Ardua Ad Astra | "I have come here to chew bubblegum and kick ass. And I'm all out of bubblegum"

Cobra and I did some awesome podcasts with awesome fellow members.

Quote: (07-08-2014 07:17 PM)andy Wrote:  

Alright, so I'm fairly new to gaming, but with some really bad experiences, with women in my age group; I've decided to go on a hiatus from my own group (20-somethings), and go after the cougars. I live by Chicago, in the burbs, but close enough to mass transit, where I can get to the clubs and what not, just kind of wondering where/what places to look?

Curious what is bitter about the 20 something girls in Chicago?

SENS Foundation - help stop age-related diseases

Quote: (05-19-2016 12:01 PM)Giovonny Wrote:  
If I talk to 100 19 year old girls, at least one of them is getting fucked!
Quote:WestIndianArchie Wrote:
Am I reacting to her? No pussy, all problems
Or
Is she reacting to me? All pussy, no problems

Echo that, the girls in the Naperville area are pretty hot, even though they tend to be bitchy and conceited...

Per Ardua Ad Astra | "I have come here to chew bubblegum and kick ass. And I'm all out of bubblegum"