rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Rules on Married Women

Rules on Married Women

I'm new to the manosphere and I'm still learning but I wanted to know about any rules there are about getting involved with a married woman or a woman who is already in a relationship.

"The Carousel Stops For No Man" - Tuthmosis

Rules on Married Women

There are no rules.

Make every woman your slut.

Cattle 5000 Rustlings #RustleHouseRecords #5000Posts
Houston (Montrose), Texas

"May get ugly at times. But we get by. Real Niggas never die." - cdr

Follow the Rustler on Twitter | Telegram: CattleRustler

Game is the difference between a broke average looking dude in a 2nd tier city turning bad bitch feminists into maids and fucktoys and a well to do lawyer with 50x the dough taking 3 dates to bang broads in philly.

Rules on Married Women

^Spot on.

However I have a few personal rules against women with children/who openly state they want to have children/have been imprisoned for murdering husbands/boyfriends. But seriously, every sloot is fair game.

Rules on Married Women

I'm assuming its bad to get emotionally involved

Rules on Married Women

Make it short, sweet and discrete. Married women who slut around aren't meant for long term dating. Fuck her hard but as soon as you get bored or she tries to make things more serious, disappear.

Rules on Married Women

I avoid married women and attached girls when/if i can.

Too many times history has shown the other dude killing both parties involved in the cheating

Rules on Married Women

History has shown time and again that a married woman will happily jump ship once another man demonstrates sufficient value.
My advice would be to avoid any emotional attachment, and be smart about the arrangement.