rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Bogotá, Colombia (Local)

Bogotá, Colombia (Local)

Hey guys,

I've only discovered this forum and Roosh's blog pretty recently, and have found it to be pretty interesting and eye-opening. I've been living in Bogotá about two years, and would love to hang out with people into rumba, concerts, and hitting on girls. I am pretty new to game, but I am finding it all fascinating, and would love to trade tales. I'm 29, live near the Zona T. Always down for some visceral experiences, and this city is full of them. I look forward to chatting with and meeting you all. Cheers!

Bogotá, Colombia (Local)

Welcome. I dabble in Colombian punani myself. Uff...Ya me diste ganas de una sopa de ajiaco HP que tiempos que no me como una! I spend most of my time in Medellin, but will look you up when I have pit stops in BOG.

Mixx

Bogotá, Colombia (Local)

Hey thanks Mixx. You have some of the most thorough and well-thought-out posts on this forum, especially relating to Colombia. I think Bogotá gets a bum rap because the weather isn't tropical, and the people are a little more serious overall, but I enjoy living here a lot. There's a bit of a cosmopolitan atmosphere here that isn't as strong in other parts of Colombia, and there's always some cool offbeat things going on in addition to the usual Colombian hijinks. And walking around the Zona Rosa, the girls are as hot here as anywhere in Colombia.

Let me know when you're around, and yeah, I sure love me some ajiaco. Mucho gusto.

Bogotá, Colombia (Local)

Ajiaco,

how are you able to stay in Colombia for 2 years? Do you have a work visa? How are you supporting urself?

Bogotá, Colombia (Local)