rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

is this bootcamp worth it?

The website is http://www.socialbreakthrough.com. What are your thoughts? I'm a newb, still have pretty bad approach anxiety, the most i've gotten from girls outside the social circle is a number.

If spending that much money does not impact your pocket because it is < 5% of your monthly wages, I say go for it. Otherwise, I would recommend you picking up a few books and making some friends who are more experienced with women than you are, and go out with them to see them action, all for the cost of a drink to your friend.

Mixx

Shit man 575 is alot in my opinion, way too much for something that in the end it will all depend on you, and not the workshop. I'd say just study game, read some blogs to keep you motivated, ask questions and experiment.

Mixx's advice is good, but if you can't manage to find those kind of people then you are on your own. Approach, learn from your mistakes and always analyze to improve [Image: smile.gif]

Quote: (01-12-2011 10:47 AM)SHANbangs Wrote:  

I'm in Toronto. I found a bootcamp for 575 dollars, three days, two nights. The website is http://www.socialbreakthrough.com. What are your thoughts? I'm a newb, still have pretty bad approach anxiety, the most i've gotten from girls outside the social circle is a number.

Come check me, we'll link up on the weekend and hit some spots. I have some pep talk for you.

OUR NEW BLOG!

http://repstylez.com

My NEW TRAVEL E-BOOK - DOMINICAN REPUBLIC - A RED CARPET AFFAIR

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00K53LVR8

Love 'em or leave 'em but we can't live without lizardsssss..

An Ode To Lizards