rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Womanizing Lawyers

Womanizing Lawyers

Hey guys,

I'm going to law school soon and will (hopefully) one day work in big law. I don't really want to do that my entire life, maybe move into mid-law/in house counsel once I have 5 years big law experience. But in any case, if everything goes according to plan, my years in big law will be between 26-31. I plan on getting married somwhere between 31-35. That leaves 5-10 years of womanizing. However, I'm worried that being a lawyer will prevent me from doing this (hence why i'm working on my game now, before law school takes over my life). I know there are lawyers out there who do fine with women. However, i'm curious if you or anyone you know have done it, and if so, how they balance their work and women (do they have to cut out other stuff, like some hobbies?)

Womanizing Lawyers

I know someone who followed that exact path you laid out, almost to the letter. You'll be more than fine, especially if you aren't married while your womanizing. You'll meet women in and around the legal environment, especially if working in a metro.

If you go into law, your going to be working hours that are going to cause you to have to cut out 'hobbies' no matter what. Your seriously worried about work and women cutting into hobby time? Dude, if your worried about hobby time, don't go into law. Your life and weekends are going to largely be consumed by work. These days, I think a man has to be masochistic to go into law. Big, mid, and toilet firms will all work you to the bone. The only ones that pay well are big, but good luck getting in. You must be confident in your ability to be top of your class at a T-14.

Womanizing Lawyers