rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Tinder + bar

Tinder + bar

I have been using Tinder for about two months now and I think my texting game is OK since I have had 3 dates out of it in the last month. So basically, we agree to go to a bar but... we just talk for like half an hour and at the end of the night there's no making out or anything.

I think one of the problems is that we sit across a table so I can't really touch her to escalate. What is the best way to have a successful first bar date?

Thanks!

Tinder + bar

Just find and read Tuthmosis' First Date Bang Recipe. Doesn't matter if it's Tinder, OKC, daygame, nightgame, or an arranged Indian marriage. The recipe works.

Tinder + bar

Quote: (01-15-2014 05:04 PM)slubu Wrote:  

Just find and read Tuthmosis' First Date Bang Recipe. Doesn't matter if it's Tinder, OKC, daygame, nightgame, or an arranged Indian marriage. The recipe works.

Link: http://www.rooshvforum.network/thread-8681.html

In the venue, I want to sit next to her. If I can't sit next to her, bounce after the 1st drink. Sitting across the table is like a job interview.

Tinder + bar

Quote: (01-15-2014 05:14 PM)RockHard Wrote:  

In the venue, I want to sit next to her. If I can't sit next to her, bounce after the 1st drink. Sitting across the table is like a job interview.

Is it a good idea to sit next to each other in the bar table (where the bartender is) ?

Tinder + bar

Quote: (01-15-2014 05:17 PM)aznfoot Wrote:  

Quote: (01-15-2014 05:14 PM)RockHard Wrote:  

Is it a good idea to sit next to each other in the bar table (where the bartender is) ?