rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Sexual escalation

Sexual escalation

I just brought a girl home yesterday, and couldn't bang her as I couldn't do nothing about physical escalation. We just watched a shit movie and that was it. I am totally new to all this game thing. That was the second girl I brought home since I started doing daygame. I am a good-looking guy but when it comes to sex, I am just afraid of what to do next. It's like approach anxiety but it comes out before the sexual part. I just can't pull the trigger. Can you guys advice me something read/watch about that? or what I am supposed to do after bringing her home?

Sexual escalation

Three point escalation mate on my website, try it out and also don't be afraid of comfort, comfort is king before the bang. Then you just need some bravado in you and like a man push for it.

Don't forget to check out my latest post on Return of Kings - 6 Things Indian Guys Need To Understand About Game

Desi Casanova
The 3 Bromigos

Sexual escalation

What is the point that you get stuck on? Some more details and examples would be very helpful. You don't have to list personal details, just help us understand how the situation looks. Where do you encounter problems and how do they manifest?

- Touching (basic stuff, like the forearm)?
- Touching a friendly area (like middle back or knee)?
- Touching an intimate area (like hair or thigh)?
- Kissing?
- Touching a sexual area (like breasts)?
- Removing clothes?
- Putting on a condom?

"Imagine" by HCE | Hitler reacts to Battle of Montreal | An alternative use for squid that has never crossed your mind before

Sexual escalation