rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Amount of days needed for Asia trip?

Hi All,

I'm in the process of trying to get a rotation worked out with management at my oil field job and I was wondering if 10 days is enough time to visit Latin America and 14 for Asia?

Any input would be appreciated.

depends what girls you're into and how strong your game is. Latin American look or Asian?

Quote: (08-16-2013 11:44 AM)luggage Wrote:  

depends what girls you're into and how strong your game is. Latin American look or Asian?

I'm not too overly picky [Image: banana.gif] but am leaning towards Asia. I have yet to travel international (except Canada for hockey) so I have no experience with the amount time to factor in for fight time/delays. I'm guessing pipelining online would be a requirement, unless one just goes to cities of hoes..like Angeles, Pattaya..etc. for that short period of time.

Quote: (08-16-2013 11:40 AM)Montana Wrote:  

Hi All,

I'm in the process of trying to get a rotation worked out with management at my oil field job and I was wondering if 10 days is enough time to visit Latin America and 14 for Asia?

Any input would be appreciated.

If you get 24 full days, I say pick one and give it the entirety of your time. Catch the other on the next trip.

EDIT: Or do you mean if you go to Asia it'll be 14 days because less flying for you? In that case, I say choose Asia (might as well take those extra vacation days) and make sure to stick to one premium destination rather than moving around. Maybe a big city like Bangkok or Manila.

Beyond All Seas

"The individual has always had to struggle to keep from being overwhelmed by the tribe.
To be your own man is a hard business. If you try it, you'll be lonely often, and sometimes
frightened. But no price is too high to pay for the privilege of owning yourself." - Kipling