rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

The first minute or two

The first minute or two

Hey,

So I'm new to game, going out a good deal to just get the practice in.

I'm usually fine with approaches and openers aren't a big deal. I can usually get girls going for a minute or two with some playing around, getting smiles, doing kino etc.

But in a bar environment where they're a complete stranger and nothing is really going on, I've found myself stumbling after a few minutes. Any advice for this critical transition phase?

The first minute or two

tease her. touch her. once she's comfortable turn things sexual.

The first minute or two

Choose the first target. Don't do this randomly, just look a nice chick, observe (friends, attitude) and go there.
If you are not familiar to oppenings, don't. They won't seem natural and this sucks. Say hi, a smirk and something nice about the place.
With your body language, pretend that you are not that into (= not desperate) being a little bit a side her.
Look in the eyes. If she looks in the eye too, smiles and touches start to touch her in a smooth way in order to get her used to your contact.

Deixa que essa fase é passageira, amanhã será melhor você vai ver a cidade inteira seu samba saber de cor!

The first minute or two

Delete.

The first minute or two

Quote: (06-12-2010 07:32 PM)Sonsowey Wrote:  

Hey,

I'm usually fine with approaches and openers aren't a big deal. I can usually get girls going for a minute or two with some playing around, getting smiles, doing kino etc.

But in a bar environment where they're a complete stranger and nothing is really going on, I've found myself stumbling after a few minutes. Any advice for this critical transition phase?