rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

My Game is fairly weak; any recommendations apart from Roosh?

Hey all,
I am pretty new to Game theory and practice, as I have always been in long-term relationships without too much side action. But now my long-term gf and I have broken up and I need to get busy. I would like to start with her sister, but I realize that is a huge challenge.

Anyway, I have Roosh's Bang, and also Strauss' The Game. Can you all recommend other resources? What else (if anything) would be good? I have been reading Roissy's blog and Roosh, which have been very helpful. Any other recommendations?? Thanks in advance!

Quote: (06-11-2010 09:48 PM)Chaz Wrote:  

But now my long-term gf and I have broken up and I need to get busy. I would like to start with her sister...

[Image: huh.gif]

Two essential reads, imo:

The Way of the Superior Man - Deida

ModeOne - Alan Roger Curie

Also:

No matter what anyone else thinks of him, Tyler Durden has written a couple of key articles, that I read years ago, that helped me get in the permanent mindset needed to be successful. The one that I like in-particular is called "Secret Society". Its premise holds very true in terms of the difference between a guy who gets laid regularly and one who does not.

Some of his better stuff is the articles that get into inner game, value, etc..and not so much the "situational pickup" type of stuff. A lot of it is useful as a framework to keep in the back of your mind. It can keep you from behaving in unnatractive ways.