rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Please Critique My Sexist Paleo Diet Poster

I'm a university student in a technical major. Next to no experience on this sort of thing. Photoshopped a pic of Raquel Welch from One Million Years BC onto a cave and gave her a phallic stick of grass-fed butter. Used golden ratio and rule of thirds.

Hopefully the femcunts who need this the most won't get too pissed (rather, hope they'll be intrigued). Posters will be printed in full color, and the longer of the two dimensions will be nearly 11". Please critique, even if you don't know how to improve it.

http://postimage.org/image/qah5259dj/

Thanks.

EDIT: WTF, image hosting site is NSFW

I want one. RVF members get one for free, just pay shipping and handling, right? [Image: lol.gif]

Quote: (02-16-2014 01:05 PM)jariel Wrote:  
Since chicks have decided they have the right to throw their pussies around like Joe Montana, I have the right to be Jerry Rice.

She's not as tasty in the flesh nowadays, and doesn't come with grass-fed butter.

Nice poster. Too bad there's a picture of a girl sucking a big black cock right above it [Image: lol.gif]

Team Nachos

^^ [Image: lol.gif]

http://www.imgur.com is better for image hosting.

Poster is good.. I feel like the title can be a little more bold.

Even odds this gets traced back to the forum and the local feminists go nuclear.

Good poster! I like the font, especially. What's Raquel holding in the non-butter hand? That's a little unclear. You also don't need that extra comma between "Friday" and "2/1."

You should consider having a legitimate, attention-getting headline and having that come first. Something like this:

There Were No Fat Cavemen
Learn the Wonders of The Paleo Diet

Free Lecture blah blah
blah blah
blah blah

Tuthmosis Twitter | IRT Twitter