rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

are women boring?

are women boring?

It's a serious question. I am just learning game and I try to go out and approach women and use the suggestions I read in Bang and the Mystery Method.

Thing is after a while I get bored. Really bored. Even when I go out on a date. I can be interested in the interaction for maybe an hour, an hour and a half but after that I really get annoyed. Is it because I am really not good at this yet and get bored, or is it just that women are boring and we kinda have to live with that? Am I missing the "game" part?

Problem is that it probably shows in my interaction with women, which I assume doesn't help.

are women boring?

It might be that you don't really enjoy the battle of gaming. Gaming is much more than just getting laid. Getting laid is the reward for all of the bullshit that you have to put up with. Try to date women that you view as fun and easy going. Don't bother with women that make you feel bored because then you will eventually just end up hating game.

If you are not going to enjoy the race as much as winning first place then don't race. After a while winning first place won't be sufficient to keep you motivated.

are women boring?

Quote:Quote:

are women boring?

Yes.

are women boring?

To answer your question, yes, a lot of women are boring. The hot ones have never had to bother developing a personality, the average to above average girls are so engrossed in their work that it is all they talk about and the ugly girls...no one cares because you're not trying to game them.