rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Pure Caveman Game.

Pure Caveman Game.

I work in construction, so I meet a lot of rough and tough gentlemen who are also the last breed of men I've encountered close to my generation who are naturals when it comes to picking up bitches.

One gentleman in particular sticks out. His name is Ben. Now, I want to point out that this gentleman is what other people consider physically attractive, and I have seen him strike out quite a few times, but his persistence and literal alpha "I don't give a fuck" attitude makes him a legend to me when it comes to getting same night lays.

His game is aggressively straight forward. He will go up to a woman in a bar, he will not say a word, he will grab her ass, and try to go for the make out when she turns around. I've seen him get slapped a hand full of times, and he'll walk away with a shit eating grin.

Then he'll walk up to her later in the night, and say he's sorry for what they've been through and propose to her. She'll laugh her ass off, and he usually picks her up and tells the people around her that they're getting married. He then asks her to come back to his place and they fuck.

Two points, this gentlemen gets a lot of other men who want to test him. He's willing to beat the fuck out of them, and does if he has to. Otherwise, he laughs about it and everyone else has a good time.

This is the most manly game I've ever seen ran.

I run something similar, but far less confrontational.

This sir pulls averages of 8 and 9s on a given night. Keep in mind, he does strike out, and I've seen him fuck up a lot, but he's persistent and sticks in the game and literally fears no one, man or woman.