rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

I don't know how to proceed.

First and foremost, I'm 17 & without a drivers license until June 2013. I also live in a pretty large suburb where everything is crazy spread out. The only real venue for approaching I have seen is the mall. Beyond that I'm not aware of any place people my age hangout around.

I've been doing a lot to improve myself y'know gym, mindset, style, and all that good stuff. I'm on the right path in that regard, but my potential prospects are pretty low. I still attend school, but I go to a school in the next town over and I don't know anyone there because I just transferred and it's my senior year. To make matters worse I'm not technically in the high school, but instead a program where you're segregated from the rest of the student population and put into one section where you do all your work on the computer. It's for people who are behind in school to catch up and unfortunately it's gained a reputation as being a program for people who are criminals and/or stupid.

I'm also known in my town as pretty much a crazy drug addict. I've since changed drastically, but not many people seem to be aware of that. The general conseus about me from what I hear is that I stay inside my house all day everyday and I have no friends. OR that I'm some sort deranged drug user.