rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Imagine If Women Didn't Wear Makeup At All

It would definitely be a different world, a lot of women are very good with makeup and can improve their facial attractiveness with it considerably.

I'm not actually sure this is a good thing, though. I had a girlfriend like this one and I was quite disappointed with how she looked naturally, when I eventually saw it. It's not that she was ugly, just less pretty than she led me to believe.

It's wild. Alot of 5's you wouldn't take a second look at become 6's with a skirt, heels, and makeup. We all know how American women are and how 5's think they deserve the cream of the crop at the club. Makeup is the reason why. Natural beauty is the best beauty in my eyes. Before being deployed, I was a full-time student. Alot of women are comfortable for class. Jeans little makeup. You catch them at a bar or club and don't recognize them. I always got the "I have/had class with you". Damn you 5's without makeup haha.

Being deployed, all women don't wear too much makeup and you see them in uniform 22 hours a day. Every so often you catch them at an event in some makeup and civilian clothes. Some women are night and day.

I am desensitized to makeup at this point. I can't imagine going back to the states and hitting up my first club in a year. I'll probably try to smash the first "club 6" I see.

The cycle of disrespect can start with just an appetizer.

They'd all be in a rush to marry by age 16 instead of 40.

Team Nachos

I just looked around my class of 150 roughly half girls and I can spot 2 girls wearing anything other than concealer or mascara. I'm already living In that world haha