rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Im not good in social stuff

Hey...

Well i am a nerd... I am not good with people and social stuff. I spend most of my time alone and have very less friends. To be honest I like it and im happy that way. The only problem: i have very poor social skills.

So my Question:
Whats a fast way to improve social skills rapidly (and i don't care if it is gonna be tough, embarrassing, painful or uncomfortable in an other way)?

You're kidding right? Maybe you should [Image: troll.gif]

Quote: (11-08-2012 07:34 PM)Alpha Hunter Zero Wrote:  

You're kidding right? Maybe you should [Image: troll.gif]

Im not trolling....

In the case you're not trolling, you seem to want this to happen overnight and unfortunately thats not going to happen. Depending on what your goals are: becoming a player, acting more confident around women, improving your dating life or bettering yourself as a man, is not going to happen in a short time. It takes months, years, sometimes a lifetime and many men simply give up because they dont get instant results. You have a great resource guide right here in RVF. You now need to put yourself out there and push through every interaction& learn what what works & what doesnt and make a note of it. Trust me, its a long process with everything you wrote in parenthesis describing it but than again so is life. Go out there, have fun and better yourself as a person.

Start by changing up your style. Get a basic stylish haircut like someone famous or popular. I have really long hair myself but if I were to cut it I'd probably shave it short on top(#2 guard) and maybe shorter on the sides and back and kinda blend or fade it together. I like low maintenance.