rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Faking a profession

Faking a profession

I'm going to be heading out to S.E Asia on Jan, I've already laid out the basics of my game plan. I'm gonna introduce myself to girls as a pilot flying for Turkish Airlines.

I think it will be a DHV from the start, and they'll assume that you're not just some hit and run fucker, they'll also see you as a potential serious boyfriend so it will be easier to take advantage of that situation.

I'll be staying at 5 star hotels, and be dressed well at the same time.

The things I have which will back my claim:
BMW car keys
Iphone 4s
Designer clothes

Things which I dont have:
A Turkish Airlines ID card.

The reality however is that I'm a 23 year old senior college student, my dad is a high ranking state official and I hold a diplomatic passport which entitles me to diplomatic immunity. I need to hide my real identity, I'm scared that the people working in the reception might tell the girl that I have a diplomatic passport and that probably I'm not a pilot.

Do you think this game plan will work?
I can probably get a fake Turkish Airlines ID made, but I think that would be a crime here.

Faking a profession

It's this easy...

Faking a profession

i think you'd be interested in the book 'catch me if you can' by frank abagnale. he did EXACTLY the same think you're doing in terms of creating a new identity, but even MORE extreme.

Faking a profession

you need to watch catch me if you can
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0264464/

Faking a profession

I watched that movie like years ago, cant say It didnt inspire me.

If the girls find out I'm a tourist they might try to exploit me financially on the spot, however when they find out I'll be travelling there back and forth they'll try to invest in me more strategically.