rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

How to close a threesome?

Hey guys, have been reading the blog and first time poster.

I've got a chick that I've been banging for a few months who has said she's always wanted to try a threesome with another chick. I leave for overseas next week so I told her that this can be my going away present which she's agreed to.

We're heading out together tonight but I need some tips on how to close the deal as I've never had a FFM threesome before. From what I've read she needs to choose the chick and run most of the game. Keen for your thoughts from guys who've got the job done before.

Be careful. A lot of chicks will hold out the prospect of a threesome to keep you interested and because they consider it to be daring. Chances are, she agreed to this thinking that it's a fun fantasy but will probably never happen. Don't get me wrong. She'd probably go through with it if the situation "just happens," but your average bi curious chick needs to be lead to pussy.

That whole idea about letting the girl take the lead, I don't know where it came from, but it's crap. If you want a threesome, be prepared to do most of the work.

There are legitimate freaks out there, who will be aggressive in finding girls. If you had one of those girls though, you'd already know it, cause she'd be a stripper or on meth or you'd have met her on Fetlife or something.

Quote: 'j Wrote:

your average bi curious chick needs to be lead to pussy.
Quote:j r Wrote:

That whole idea about letting the girl take the lead, I don't know where it came from, but it's crap. If you want a threesome, be prepared to do most of the work.