rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Thank god for this site

Thank god for this site

Not really trying to start a thread - just wanted to say- Thanks for this site.

I am a 48 yo physician. Married the very first girl I ever dated, divorced in my 30s with only one notch on my belt. She married the family's priest (did I hear someone say bitch?)

I had no game then - zero - none and was painfully shy. I am still shy, but only a touch better, and my game has gone from a zero to a two. I hope by studying Roosh's books I just bought and reading this site I can elevate my game to a respectable level.

I actually get a decent amount of sex in the USA, anywhere from 18 to 26 mostly, not bad for a decent 48 year old Irish white guy. I have have 6 such girls in the last month, but they tend to be foreign women living in orlando- from Colombia, DR, South Africa, etc. but damn - I love foreign women and despise american women. The girls who never gave me time of day now want to date me because they are single parents and I am a millionaire? Fuck no.

The nearly seven figure income helps a lot I am sure but I dont buy chicks presents - dinner, drinks is it. I have a baby face but need to hit the gym and lose 10-15 pounds and get hard. A full head of hair, nice blue eyes and straight super white teeth definitely are my calling cards.

However, I am almost 50 and I LOVE clubbing, but I know the action is falling off so I need to hit the gym, the botox, retin-A and when I am in better shape, sharpen the waredrob as so many on here suggest.