rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Experiences of a newbie - part 2

Hi. I haven't posted on this forum a long time ago. I have made already made a thread that might be useful for complete newbies: http://www.rooshvforum.network/thread-11721.html
Now for the results: