rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Your Fastest Lays & Same Night Lays

I thought it would be interesting to hear about the times when you were able to meet a girl and lay her within the same day. I've had this happen a few times, one of them was a bit more fun because my European friend decided to spice it up by trying to compete for the same girl as well.

I met her at a political thing in DC. I was an intern somewhere, and helping organize at some event, and she came to ask for some help. A little while later, after the speakers were through, I noticed her standing around so I went and talked to her. We ended up walking back to the metro station with some of the other interns (my euro friend was also an intern) and in the metro he tried to hit on her as well. I like this usually because if I've done everything right up to that point, there's no need to jump in and break it up, so I just watched and saw how that unfolded. After that was done, she gave me her number, and later that evening I called her up and set up a "date" with this euro friend and some of his other euro friends. We all went out somewhere, but ended up going back to one of his friends' place, and there I just held back while all the guys were hitting on her. Throughout the night she keeps dropping hints that she's interested in hooking up. At a certain point I get tired of hanging out there and I head back. She comes back with me under the pretext of me walking her to the metro. Of course, the metro wasn't really running, I think, at that time, so we all knew what was up. We head back to my place, and through some quick escalation I had a few hot bangs with her. She was one of those rare creatures with big boobs, big bubble butt, and thin waist. Hot, but didn't longer than a week.