rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Colored Contacts. Yeah or Hellz no?

I've been wearing clear ones for 2 years now, and thought, shit, why not try some colored ones. I've 'heard' from a few guys that more women tend to approach you and admire them, therfore allowing a lil more convoy amongst them. On the other side I've heard that you could be considered gay, although the way i dress, talk, and walk are far from it. So what are you guys opinions? If so, what color would you suggest, with me being dark skinned? Stormy Gray is my 1# choice so far.

They look fake and weird. I've never seen a good pair. Not recommended.

Tuthmosis Twitter | IRT Twitter

Extremely gay. You should already know what it is...

whatever color contacts are where its at, really only if you got to wear them anyway tho. they are a pain in the ass for me, i just bought some grey ones for shits an giggles an i got tons of compliments. but it was just such a pain in the ass cause i didnt need them an it sucked taking them out an putting them in

i say go for it if you wearing them anyway, activue makes the most comfortable ones with the most real looking colors.......

DO IT....DO IT

Bruising cervix since 96
#TeamBeard
"I just want to live out my days drinking virgin margaritas and banging virgin señoritas" - Uncle Cr33pin

Unlike increasing something by 1-2% (like elevator shoes or whatnot), I think this falls into major changes and, in addition to bother and discomfort, you'll constantly be worrying about what will happen when she notices the different color.

"Imagine" by HCE | Hitler reacts to Battle of Montreal | An alternative use for squid that has never crossed your mind before

You will get attention, just probably not the attention that your looking for. Rock the naturals man =]