rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

I need to improve

I need to improve

I've been doing pua for a few months now and i can't seem to improve my skills.I've been getting negative results and i think im doing something wrong, I still don't fully get seduction or building attraction. So I've decided to start over ,back to the basics what are some /Techniques /methods/Advice could you give me which could help me improve my game,Well basically my life.Thanks any helpful advice would do

I need to improve

http://www.rooshv.com/everything-i-know-about-women
read that post by roosh.

Have you done anything to improve your success with women other than learning PUA material?

get your mental and physical state in check and the rest will follow.
look back and try to pinpoint where you went wrong in your interactions and remember you never want to be needy or insecure.

I need to improve

Remember that confidence is one of the best weapons in our arsenal as PUAs. Act like you don't care if she wants you or not and she'll be attracted =] Are you spitting game at night or in the day? Try reading Roosh's "Day Bang" and "Bang" and also read the post that WesternCancer linked above. Practice, practice, practice, its the only way to become a master at this stuff.

Don't give them what they expect, and you'll get from them what you never expected.

I need to improve

Alright Jiggalt , give us some stats to work with , your Age , ht, wt , race, kind of girls you go after , what do u do for a living.

Answer this , where do you think ur game is lacking ?

Later ......

"You can not fake good kids" - Mike Pence

I need to improve

Stop reading that PUA bullshit....go to the mall on a weekend afternoon and approach as many girls as you can. Report back to us.

I need to improve

@WesternCancer