rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Brussels, Belgium

Brussels, Belgium

edit

Brussels, Belgium

Im keen to see some data for this city as well. I have been there a 3-4 times, and the city always strikes me as surprisingly dull. A lot of my friends share that view. Its been almost 10 years since the last visit, so Im keen to see the changes.

Brussels, Belgium

Belgium is VERY difficult. That's what I've heard from various people. Too much competition, and not a lot of women.

Brussels, Belgium

edit

Brussels, Belgium

I've been to Brussels a bunch of times. Always to visit friends for a couple of days at a time so I wasn't too focused on chasing skirt. So take it accordingly, I'm no expert.

The niche with the most potential in that city are the intern girls (especially EU parliamentary interns, but there are tons of organisations and companies that they could be interning at).

A lot of them hang out at the Place du Luxemburg after work. There are a bunch of decent bars flanking the square. They're a mixed bunch though. I was hanging out in one waiting for friends and got hit on by a bunch of gay dudes. It's similar to DC in some ways. People come there from all over to work so there's a big turnover of people. Use this to your advantage. The locals are a closed bunch and very social-circle oriented.

There will also be plenty of tourist girls. There are active bars near the Grand Place where they're likely to be hanging out. The centre of Brussels is easily walkable; you can cover a lot of ground just walking around checking out different venues.