rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Insurance Jobs / Career

Insurance Jobs / Career

I need a day job till August and im thinking this would be an easy / viable option. I have a business degree so thats a plus.

Anyone have a experience or know about the insurance field? ie which actual jobs are the best / pay the most, is it better to work for a company or work independent ect.

I know im gonna have to take a test an get licensed.

Insurance Jobs / Career

Quote: (12-09-2011 07:11 PM)Dash Global Wrote:  

I need a day job till August and im thinking this would be an easy / viable option. I have a business degree so thats a plus.

Anyone have a experience or know about the insurance field? ie which actual jobs are the best / pay the most, is it better to work for a company or work independent ect.

Dash,