rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Facebook Approach?

Facebook Approach?

I am not big on gaming girls online.
However, i have a weird scenario. I am a senior in college. There is a girl in my 2 of my classes (both finance) who i've had a crush on the entire semester. She is super exotic and from Mexico. I have never approached her because she is ALWAYS with her Mexican friend who is not that hot. They are tied at the hip every time I see them.
I found her facebook profile and was thinking about just sending her a casual friend request. I have never said a word to her. I guarantee you she knows exactly who I am as I don't really blend in with the typical finance kids. I am outgoing so talk a lot with other kids in the class. Plus, I answer a lot of questions in class. (I'm a great student)
Roosh said girls during the daytime are super tough when they are with a friend. So i was thinking a facebook friend request with a simple message might be a decent approach.
What do you guys think?

EDIT: Additonal Details: These girls are always speaking Spanish to one another. This secludes them from speaking to all the other kids in class who are speaking English. .

Facebook Approach?

Can you read her status updates? (I don't know Facebook too well..)
But if yes perhaps you can wait for something you can comment upon and start there.

Or approach them when you see them. With something like "You guys are always together. Are you sisters? Cousins?" .. bla

You can exit after a few sentences but that will put you on her radar. And each time you can chat a bit more.

Facebook Approach?

Quote: (12-07-2011 03:21 AM)muc Wrote:  

Can you read her status updates? (I don't know Facebook too well..)
But if yes perhaps you can wait for something you can comment upon and start there.