rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

the lawyer type.

the lawyer type.

So I have recently switched venues. I am a grad student so I spend most of my days in the library. My library, the arts library, is pretty low at this time of year. The number of people taking summer courses is pretty slim, and the type of girls that you see are usually from the middle east or korea, neither of which I feel like putting the effort into picking up.

So I have moved on to the law library. It is right beside my house and the women here are a certain step above those undergrads in the arts and science libraries.

Heres the question, how does one deal with these kinds of girls. I went out with one, and my usual game on dates kept getting deflected by some sort of stoic alpha female bullshit. I didn't read into it much but I think it boiled down to she didn't buy my bullshit because she knew I just wanted to bang her.

How do you deal with successful, career driven, alpha female, lawyer types. I have yet to bang one, but I want to, I feel like if I pull the string on her tight business suit she will just explode with pent up sexual energy and just ride the shit out of me.

experience?

discuss

the lawyer type.

Quote:Quote:

how does one deal with these kinds of girls

Don't

the lawyer type.

Take it from Arrested Development, Justice is Blind.

http://www.hulu.com/watch/584/arrested-d...e-is-blind

the lawyer type.

Speaking as an attorney

- Law Student != Lawyer.
- A female law student still in the library = 1st year law student - and she vacillates between freaking about outlines, exams, grades and interviews.

- She goes to bar review every thursday and spends a lot of her time hammered or high. (honestly I never knew so many honor student chicks that drank)