rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Which city is easiest to get laid: Tempe, Scottsdale, Glendale or Phoenix?

Evening gentlemen,

Before I begin, I'd like to state I'm a 26 y/o half-Filipino/half-White single male of medium build with a strong preference for white women. Latinas are ok, but come a distant second.

So, in the past, I practiced game and was relatively successful in Yuma, AZ. However, I felt like I needed to improve my lifestyle a bit more and quit game in order to pursue an education in web development; and lo and behold, I graduated in June and am currently job searching between those four cities.

It's time for me to get back into game.

In your experience, which city has been the easiest to get laid? Why? What are the best clubs/bars in the area? How thirsty is the male population?

This is a very specific and niche question, which I just happen to be able to answer.

Scottsdale, as you probably know, is the nightlife hub of the Valley, but it's also moneyed and superficial. At your age, you might find that you have more luck in Tempe with the ASU crowd, but I don't know what your style is like. (I really liked college towns in my mid-20s because it was easy to build a harem out of grad students, and since they were pretty transient, they didn't ask stupid questions.) There's also a developing scene for "alternative"/hipster/arts types in downtown Phoenix, it's still small but a guy with the right attitude can clean up.