rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Is game different for Muscular guy?

Lately i had problems i think i may give a douchebag muscular vibe i wasnt aware off...

Ive been lifting for 10 years.

Im 5foot11 218 pounds, fairly lean..

Is game different for muscular guy in Night clubs? I dont know how to go about this... Im far from being skinny rail type of guy...

From what i can see i get IOI and stares from 2 type of women, Black chicks and Thick women, Not fat but thick. The skinny tall model look like women dont give me stare...

Are you talking to any of them?

Quote: (04-13-2018 09:04 PM)Eugenics Wrote:  

I dont know im kinda shy...

Talk about ironic... A jacked guy that is shy

People say im jacked but im shy to talk too tall Skinny model women... Like 5foot9-5foot10 model slim women...

They may think im a douchebag the way i look??? I dont know...

I always wondered why i get stared from Black Chicks and Thick white girls

Black women generally have higher levels of testosterone and that promotes sexual agressiveness in males and females.

Thick girls are just thirsty.

This is good news for you because even if you're awkward and shy you can see that women are taking an interest in you - which means that you have a decent to good level of physical attractiveness.

What you need to do is start opening them, there's lots of resources on the forum here. To answer your initial question "is game different for muscular men" the short answer is no, in fact it should probably be just a little bit easier.

I suggest you get your confidence up. Very few people will think you're a douchebag just because you have muscles unless your dress insanely. Most people will reserve judgement to doucheiness until you open your mouth, and if they don't fuck them anyway.