rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

When 19 year old virgins won’t put out

So i am no expert at game though I have improved drastically over the last year. Most of my lays have been on average 6s and from online dating with just a small handful from day game which I am focusing on now. That’s my background so here is the situation.

I approached a girl I would consider an 8.5 in Kiev back in March at the mall and got her number. She speaks no English and so we had to communicate with my very basic Russian (working on that too). We went for 2 dates both of which were walking through the park dates. I didn’t actually do anything other than walk and talk with no actual ‘gaming.’ She was super quiet and shy. I then had to leave the country for work. We kept in touch with viber every other week or so. I didn’t come back till a few weeks ago.

When I came back she met me immediately for a walk in the park date. This time she was far more open, talkative and friendly despite the language barrier and we made out in the park. At this point I had just 1 week left to try and seal the deal before I had to go again. I invited her straight to my apartment for a ‘movie night.’

She came over and we ended up making out on the bed for ages. However she would not let me escalate at all - stopping me whenever I touched her breasts. I could tell she was getting turned on from her breathing and when I was on top of her in the missionary position she thrusted her hips into me when I dry humped her. But nothing beyond kissing. She had to go home as she lived with her parents.