rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Need help

Need help

Hello

I am new to game and would like help with some things I am struggling with.

I am middle eastern man 5'7 muscular body. I come from a rich family. I used to be a fat nerd my whole life at school till the age of 19 when I got into fitness. I am 22 now ( I don't mean to brag but I don't lack in terms of looks) but I am sturggling with approaching women I don't know at bars and clubs because of ego and the way I was raised ( I come from a very religious family). I have a huge fear of rejection because I worked so hard to reach the state I am currently in ( I am petroleum engineer) and would hate to be rejected because the way I displayed myself to a girl didn't satisfy her requirements or that if I made I mistake she would disqaualify me. I had success with women ONLY THROUGH SOCIAL CIRCLES. I don't know if it's pride or ego that's holding me down but i hope that through this post people can help me and give me tips on how to change. I am from l Dubai so the scene here is international and I meet a lot of women from all over the world.

Need help

Quote: (08-08-2017 04:05 PM)Ag26 Wrote:  

Hello

I am new to game and would like help with some things I am struggling with.