rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Girl was indifferent now giving me green lights?

There is a girl at my gym that I've been frequenting for 4 years. Were both regulars and have been there for a while. When I joined in 2013 we would do the same group-exercise classes and see each other around on the gym floor. We never spoke or acknowledged each other.

At the time I had self-esteem issues and was real skinny. Now im more confident, vocal and have a good physique. im a different person

In the gym community, she's well-liked and known for being a friendly wholesome 'good girl". she attractive, a virgin and most guys at the gym have the hots for her.

Anyways for about 1-1.5 years now she has been giving me consistent green lights to approach her and I think has been flirting with me by teasing me with her butt/cleavage. she also give me a suggestive smirk too.

im wary of her intentions, why is she suddenly giving me signals now after I had been at the gym for several years and she didn't acknowledge me?

shes high value and as far as I know has been single since 2013. we both live a few blocks away from each other and frequently cross paths on the street.

Despite this we've never spoken or had a proper conversation.

Quote: (06-30-2017 08:42 AM)BronzedAdonis Wrote:  

Anyways for about 1-1.5 years now she has been giving me consistent green lights to approach her and I think has been flirting with me by teasing me with her butt/cleavage. she also give me a suggestive smirk too.

im wary of her intentions, why is she suddenly giving me signals now after I had been at the gym for several years and she didn't acknowledge me?

shes high value and as far as I know has been single since 2013. we both live a few blocks away from each other and frequently cross paths on the street.

Wait, what?