rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Calculating SMV

Calculating SMV

Hi. I'm a newbie on this forum but i read a lot of The Red Pill websites but i didn't get any answer to one of the most important question: How can we calculate our sexual market value? I searched a formula like "%30 looks, %40 money and status, %30 personality" but i didn't find anything like this.

In my opinion the weakest point is the most important one. If you're ugly your look has more important than your money and personality. If you reject the red pill philosophy and treat your gf/wife like a princess your personality is the most important.

So my conclusion is the weight of the your weakest point %50 and the other ones are %25-%25.

Will Freemen has a method to calculate SMV but i think he's wrong about something. I think caring her and being dutiful reduces your value because they are nice guy traits and as an ex-nice guy i know nice guys always finish last.

Calculating SMV

1: Don't worry so much about theory. Practice and find out for yourself. Nothing said here means anything until you've tried it yourself. This isn't a science. It's a skill. Skills take practice.

2: Use the search function.

Hell, there's one of these threads on the front page.

The SMV thread - sexual market value

Calculating SMV

Heres a simple calculation. Average the rating of all your bangs this year. That is your current SMV.

Calculating SMV

^ Deep shit here. You can average the quality of the fish you banged in the past year and it'll give you an idea of what your value is - and alternatively, do the same but with the average quality of your friends, you'll get similar results.

The 4 pillars of SMV are (in no particular order):
- Fame
- Looks
- Money
- Game