rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Anyone use Defense Soap or something similar on a daily basis?

Anyone here use Defense Soap products on a daily basis? Anyone been using it for awhile? Are you guys ever worried that it may kill off beneficial bacteria (just like some doctors say to not use hand sanitizer too much because it will damage good bacteria). Please provide any positive or negative experiences. Thanks.

I've been using Nubian Black Soap for a few years (Victor Pride & Chris GLL recommendation)

Since using it the spots on my back / shoulders and dry skin I was experiencing has completely gone.

It can be messy but I'd definitely recommend it.

[Image: 41Sv6Nq6PNL.jpg]

“It is far better for a man to go wrong in freedom than to go right in chains.” Thomas Henry Huxley

The Drum & Bass Music Thread
The Dubstep Music Thread

I have heard good things about defense soap.

I also have used the nubian black soap and like it, although was not aware it was recommended by the bloggers listed above.

Interesting question. I'd probably just use it when you feel you need it but thats just me.

Team Nubian Black Soap

That stuff is incredible. You should give it a try.

Mr.GoodThread,

Defense Soap is safe to use as your everyday soap. I have used it every day for 12 years now but as the owner of the company, one would expect that.

I am not going to try to convince you to buy a bar...I would like to give you one free to try. We believe in putting our money where are mouth is.

Please email me at [email protected] with your full name and address. I have a few samples to send you.

Offer is open to any forum member who would like to give us a try.

Guy
Defense Soap

Defense Soap - The Official Soap for Crushing Chlamydia & Other STD's

Didn't know you were a player Mr. Guy Sako!