rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Soze's 100 Approach Log

Soze's 100 Approach Log

I need to start this log and hold myself accountable. I've been doing better but need to keep pushing.

Background
Check my Colombia datasheets for background, but while I'm not a beginner with game, I've never been one to approach much. Growing up, girls would approach me/hit on me more than the other way around (which might be the origin of my issue), and in recent years I've been relying too much on online/Tinder game. However, this has given me great practice to have a good conversion/closing rate of first date bangs, improve my text game, etc. But online game is too easy to the point that it's boring, and the quality is definitely lower than from approaching hot girls in the street, club, etc.

I am getting near 100 notches but still don't approach so much at night even, though some times I'll number close a chica that my friend opens. Too often I try to wait for the perfect moment rather than approaching instantly, though some times I will definitely open a girl as soon as I spot her if she's my type, by herself, makes eye contact, etc.

I've also never been one to go out much, so just by going out more recently with my wingman and being around girls, good things happen. This is a no-brainer but I just need to be more pro-active at being around women.

Also, often I will forget to ask for number or not be aggressive enough in doing so. Even when networking (for work or personal reasons), or meeting dudes, whomever, I will forget to get contact info of cool people. I need to improve this.

Recent Approaches
My wingmen/friends tell me to just say "Hi I'm Kaiser Soze" which has been working okay recently.

Chocolate Cuban - "Hi, where are you from?"