rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Which city to move to in Canada?

Well im finishing my graduate studies (Economics) in Montreal and I pretty much can't speak french. So I'm going to have to look for a job in an english speaking city, I'm Egyptian and got that Middle-Eastern look.

I was told that Toronto has alot of job opportunities but the men in the forum here seem to hate it when it comes to women. I'm a beginner at game so I think its not such a good option for me. I would like a city with decent job opportunities and a great nightlife (I'm more of a night person), any advice would be greatly appreciated.

None. I'm working on getting the fuck out ASAP.

"Money over bitches, nigga stick to the script." - Jay-Z
They gonna love me for my ambition.

I don't have that option yet, I'm planning to leave in 3-5 years but for now I have to find a decent city here.

If not Montreal then Vancouver obviously.

Montreal's a great city to live in, but your going to struggle to find jobs. I'd suggest to pound the pavement right away, unless you want that PhD then start going for that.

Montreal is honestly pretty solid. Calgary is alright. Vancouver and Toronto are out of the question with the coming real estate bubbles. Nightlife wise, Montreal is one of the best in the country. I'd learn French if I were you. The grass isn't greener when you're in the best Canada has to offer.

I'm an Albertan, we still have a decent conservative community here, but we also let the NDP into office..

"Money over bitches, nigga stick to the script." - Jay-Z
They gonna love me for my ambition.