rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Moving to Denver

Moving to Denver

Hi, I'm considering moving to Denver from LA, and I was wondering if anyone on the forum lives there or has spent some time there. I've heard it referred to as Menver, and I'm wondering if its really that bad. Thanks

Moving to Denver

I'm moving to Denver next week to start grad school. I'd be interested in some opinions as well.

While there is a higher male to female ratio than eastern cities, I have a hunch that pretty much any major city should be fine for game... I've also heard that there is a big online dating scene, which could be shortcut when your new to town.

Hell, I'm a pretty handsome guy going back to college at age 25, plus I'm a musician and a pilot, if I'm not pulling well in 6 months we will know the answer!

Moving to Denver

I've spent some time in Denver and yes, the ratio is bad and the women are not very cute. Sorry to say, especially if you are moving from LA, I think you'll be pretty dissapointed with the women in Denver. But then again, I haven't spent a ton of time there and I've also lived in some pretty good places for women, so maybe my standards are pretty high.

Moving to Denver

Quote: (07-27-2011 11:32 PM)InternationPlayboy Wrote:  

I've spent some time in Denver and yes, the ratio is bad and the women are not very cute. Sorry to say, especially if you are moving from LA, I think you'll be pretty dissapointed with the women in Denver. But then again, I haven't spent a ton of time there and I've also lived in some pretty good places for women, so maybe my standards are pretty high.