rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Thread for Younger Guys (Ages 18-21)

I've found that there actually isn't a ton of age specific advice for guys who are in the age bracket of 18-21, nor do we hear much about their perspectives and experiences. We can use this thread to introduce ourselves and exchange advice on how to improve our game at an early stage in our lives.

My personal stats: I'm an Indian-American guy who has attended undergrad at two big schools in Southern California. I'm 6'2 and pretty lean, I'd say I'm moderately good looking, and I've been daygaming on and off since 2013. I am at 18 lays in my life, 12 of which I got last year. A few were from daygame, but most were ONS' from college parties. I just turned 20.

Biggest sticking points: Relying on the same opener when daygaming, not being direct enough or conveying proper intent. I would also say that a third of the girls I've been with were solid 5's, which is something I intend on fixing. I've also become way too comfortable approaching black girls, and have not been approaching women of other races as much as I should be. I'm also just less attracted to the women at my school than I used to be. I vacationed for 10 days in the DR, home of some of the greatest asses in the world, while my current university is severely lacking in the ass department.

ayyy
Im a tall 21 y/o white Canadian going to uni. Started day gaming this summer, but started on this forum before that due to a bad breakup. 8 bangs all since February, most from night game and parties.
My player advice to my old pre-ltr 18y/o self that brought me here would be:
-take women off the pedestal
-never apologize to a woman (or anyone) unless you 100% did something wrong, and only because you truly feel remorse
-always look good everywhere you go
-hit the weights hard and learn how to fight