rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

DC Playboy Approach Log: Models & Bottles & Pics

Hey all,

I’m poorlilrich and this is my new approach log. A little about me: I’m 25, black, and currently living in DC. I’m a third year in law school, and will be heading off to New York next year. Objectively I’d say I’m a pretty good-looking guy even though I was a late bloomer.

I kissed my first girl at 21(indian), and first had sex at 22 (white/latina). Between the first girl I kissed and the first girl I sexed, I made out with around 50 girls (probably 90% white). But because of my betaness mostly, I couldn’t seal the deal with those 50 girls. This was all in college. So when I graduated college, I was pretty good at getting the makeout, but sucked at progressing to sex.

When I started law school I had only one notch on my belt, but I had made out with 60+ girls. I didn’t have much of a social life the first semester, so those numbers stayed the same. The second semester I started going out. I live close to a ton of bars, so going out is easy. That second semester, I had sex with two girls I met from a bar (both white; one one-night stand, one 2nd date), and one girl I met from tinder (black; one-night stand). I was going on around 2 dates a week (mostly black girls), mostly with girls from OKC, POF, and tinder. The dating trend continued over the summer (mostly black girls); I slept with another girl (black) from OKC, and was going on around 2 dates a week. The fall came along, and the dating trend slowed down as my standards increased (mostly black girls). I banged a girl in December (black; 3rd date). Spring came and went, with no sex.