rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

The Women you don't want to have sex with

A woman, as an individual, CAN be a man's greatest asset. Love between a man and a woman, to the dismay of dykes and MGTOW enthusiasts alike, exists, and a solid relationship a between a man and his woman IS a great asset in business, family formation, and general well being of man.

Having said that, based on some recent unpleasant experiences, the great unwashed masses of women, are your enemy. They are dishonorable rivals, schemers, and nuisances the lot of them.

Does anyone else feel this way? I have had some real positive experiences with young girls lately, but also a lot of negative experiences with random women or women I work with who are older. Women who I act only kindly towards and who turn around and spit in my face (figuratively). It's not ALL women, women are individuals as are men even if they have a predilection towards a herd mentality, but a sizable percent of them seem to go out of their way to be unpleasant towards me.

I think they can tell I'm "unplugged". I think if your vibe exudes the, "I know what you are smirk" it's almost as if a bell goes off in these miserable fucks like, "We've got a live one! This guys spirit hasn't been crushed yet!"

So where is the game discussion relevance here? You just ranting about how average young American women are unpleasant?

I agree with that sentiment, but what's the purpose of the topic/title?

All desperation/slump-busters aside - I typically will not fuck fat girls, girls with short hair, or girls with real hairy genitals. My dick does not care about personality.