rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Tips for getting a girl to "be exclusive"

Sometimes I need to take a break from catching and releasing new girls and just stick with a few girls for a while. (It might just be for R&R or to focus on projects). During that time I don't want any other dicks in them just because I'm not into that. I want her to be exclusive with me.

I'm not that good at doing this without expending too much time and energy - (and reducing time and energy investment is the whole point).
It works ok, but I want to come up with a recipe that is a lot less work.

I'd appreciate your advice.

This is my recipe right now:
1) Usually put in the effort to make them cum a few times each time you fuck them.
2) Cuddle them after sex.
3) Be chill to a certain extent, let them sleep over, be flexible with plans.
4) Still be very demanding in some areas so you don't seem like a pussy.
5) Introduce them to one or two friends of yours so they think you are not ashamed of them.
6) Let the girl bring some of her friends to dinner/drinks.
7) Have some dates where you invite them along to do whatever you were going to do.
8) Maintain an active social life so she does not feel like she can drop over unannounced.

Telling them outright that you don't want her to see other people doesn't work:
1) It seems very controlling
2) It makes it seem like you have no other options
3) She gets worried that you are moving too fast
4) She thinks either you're not enough of a player for her to respect you, or you're such a player that you've done this many times before

Personal techniques in testing: